Schueth

Matthias Schueth

Executive Vice President
262-646-1090
mschueth@rogersbh.org

Marty Vogel

Vice President – Principal Gifts
262-646-1192
martin.vogel@rogersbh.org

Stacey Basile

Marketing and Development Lead
262-646-1651
sbasile@rogersbh.org

Patricia Jessup

Donor Database Specialist
262-646-1370
patricia.jessup@rogersbh.org

laura staff photo

Laura Miller

Development Coordinator
262-646-1343
lmmiller@rogersbh.org

Tiffany Riese

Administrative Assistant
262-646-1646
tiffany.riese@rogersbh.org

Daniela Rodan

Special Events and Development Intern
daniela.rodan@rogersbh.org

Linda Schieble

Holiday Drive
262-646-1652
lschieble@rogersbh.org