Schueth

Matthias Schueth

Executive Vice President
262-646-1090
mschueth@rogershospital.org

Marty Vogel

Vice President – Principal Gifts
262-646-1192
martin.vogel@rogershospital.org

Stacey Basile

Marketing and Development Lead
262-646-1651
sbasile@rogershospital.org

laura staff photo

Laura Miller

Development Coordinator
262-646-1343
lmmiller@rogershospital.org

cheryl staff photo

Cheryl Peterson

Donor Database Specialist
262-646-1370
cpeterson@rogershospital.org

Emily Richards

Administrative Assistant
262-646-1646
emily.richards@rogershospital.org

Daniela Rodan

Special Events and Development Intern
daniela.rodan@rogershospital.org

Linda Schieble

Holiday Drive
262-646-1652
lschieble@rogershospital.org